skip to content

Board of Directors


The Newmarket Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, each of whom brings a wealth of business knowledge to their respective positions. These member volunteers ensure that the Newmarket Chamber of Commerce operates within its mandate.

EXECUTIVE


Chair

Kyle Burgis LL.B.  Biography

Minken Employment Lawyers
Tel: (905) 477-7011
kburgis@minken.com | minkenemploymentlawyers.com

 

 

    Vice Chair

        Seana Fardy,  Biography

         Sun Life 
         Tel:  (289) 903-3651 ext 2206 
         seana.fardy@sunlife.com | www.sunlife.ca/seana.fardy

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Pierre Bonhomme Biography

Chaggares & Bonhomme Chartered Professional Accountants
Tel: (905) 895-9922
pbonhomme@cb-ca.ca | www.cb-ca.ca

                                      

 

DIRECTORS
 

        Rudy Aquino, Biography

         BMO Business Banking
         Newmarket, ON 
         Tel: (905) 727-3718  
         rudy.aquino@bmo.com | 
         www.bmo.com/main/business/

 

       Maria Ciarlandini   

         Vince's Market
         Newmarket, ON 
         Email | vincesmarket.ca

 

 

        Ryan Dibisch  

         NewMakeIt
         Newmarket, ON 
         Tel: (289) 841-1270
         ryan@yorkregionmakers.com | newmakeit.com

 

 

       Wasim Jarrah 

         Concierge Real Estate by Wasim
         Newmarket, ON 
         Tel: (416) 899-5566
         Email | WasimJarrah.com

 

 

 

  Ruby Lui 

   Newmarket Toyota
   Tel: (416) 889-6069 
   Ruby.Lui@newmarkettoyota.ca | www.newmarkettoyota.ca

 


 

       Neil Stratton Biography

        The Black Stratton Group at ScotiaMcLeod
        Tel: (905) 479-8244
        neil.stratton@scotiamcleod.com | blackstratton.com

Blog
09 Aug, 2021

Must-Have Monday: Savoury & Sweet 

By Claire Chappell 

There are so many delicious treats available locally we couldn’t cram it all into one post! Here’s part two of our look at savoury and sweet delights from some of our members.  

RAPID ANTIGEN TESTS

Order tests through the Stay Safe Portal and pick them up at the Chamber!

Read More
Partners
  • CPG Aerospace logo
Programs