skip to content

Board of Directors


The Newmarket Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, each of whom brings a wealth of business knowledge to their respective positions. These member volunteers ensure that the Newmarket Chamber of Commerce operates within its mandate.

EXECUTIVE


 

       Chair

       Dave Peters Biography

          FFM Capital Inc.
          Newmarket, ON Tel: (289) 383-1705

        davepeters@distinctivealternatives.com | ffmcapital.com

 

First Vice Chair

Joshua Campbell Biography

Joshua Campbell - Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Centre, Brokerage
615 Davis Dr. Newmarket, ON L3Y 4X2
Tel: (905) 895-8615

joshuacampbell@trebnet.com | JoshuaCampbell.ca

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Pierre Bonhomme Biography

Chaggares & Bonhomme Chartered Professional Accountants
4-355 Harry Walker Parkway North, Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B3
Tel: (905) 895-9922

pbonhomme@cb-ca.ca | www.cb-ca.ca



 

DIRECTORS


Sue Bowe  Biography

Wildfire Wisdom
18642 Leslie Street Sharon, ON L0G 1V0
Tel: (416) 238-7966
sue@suebowe.com | suebowe.com

 

Kyle Burgis LL.B.  Biography

Minken Employment Lawyers
145 Main Street,  Unionville, ON L3R 2G7
Tel: (905) 477-7011
kburgis@minken.com | minkenemploymentlawyers.com

 

Ron Pickett Biography

RDM Management Group
Newmarket, ON 
Tel: (289) 319-0449
rpickett@rdmmanagementgroup.ca | rdmmanagementgroup.ca

 

​Sabine Schleese Biography 

SCHLEESE – The Female Saddle Specialist
34 Centennial Ave., Holland Landing, ON L9N 1H2
Tel: (800) 225-2242
info@schleese.com | www.schleese.com

 

Bri-Ann Stuart Biography

Oxford Properties Group / Upper Canada Mall
17600 Yonge St., Box 256 Newmarket, ON L3Y 4Z1
Tel: (905) 895-1958
bstuart@oxfordproperties.com | uppercanadamall.com

 

Leslie Yeates Biography

Collins Barrow Durham Consultants Inc.
400 Ontario St. Newmarket, ON L3Y 2K4
Tel: (905) 579-5659
layeates@collinsbarrow.com | collinsbarrow.com
 

Blog
Leslee Mason
03 Aug, 2017

If you haven't already got one, it's time to seriously consider a password manager.

2018 Home & Lifestyle Show

The Largest Show in York Region - First in Line Booth Sales Now Open

Find Out More
Partners
  • Pfaff Audi
Programs