skip to content

Board of Directors


The Newmarket Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, each of whom brings a wealth of business knowledge to their respective positions. These member volunteers ensure that the Newmarket Chamber of Commerce operates within its mandate.

EXECUTIVE


Chair

  Bri-Ann Stuart Biography

   Oxford Properties Group / Upper Canada Mall
   17600 Yonge St., Box 256 Newmarket, ON L3Y 4Z1
   Tel: (905) 868-8841
   bstuart@oxfordproperties.com | uppercanadamall.com

1st Vice Chair

       Jim VanDusen  Biography

        NewRoads Automotive Group
        18100 Yonge St., Newmarket, ON L3Y 8V1
        Tel: (905) 898-2277
        jim.vandusen@newroads.ca | newroads.ca

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Pierre Bonhomme Biography

Chaggares & Bonhomme Chartered Professional Accountants
4-355 Harry Walker Parkway North, Newmarket,
ON L3Y 7B3
Tel: (905) 895-9922
pbonhomme@cb-ca.ca | www.cb-ca.ca

 

                                                 

Past Chair

Joshua Campbell Biography

Knowledge Broker Real Estate
249 Avenue Rd. Newmarket, ON 
Tel: (905) 717-3643
joshua@knowledgebroker.ca www.KnowledgeBroker.ca

 

DIRECTORS

      Jennifer Buchanan  Biography

       snapd Newmarket
       505 Queen Street,  Newmarket, ON L3Y 2H3
       Tel: (905) 953-7977
       jbuchanan@snapd.com | snapd.com


 

Kyle Burgis LL.B.  Biography

Minken Employment Lawyers
145 Main Street,  Unionville, ON L3R 2G7
Tel: (905) 477-7011
kburgis@minken.com | minkenemploymentlawyers.com


 

 

        James Daigle  Biography

         Treefrog Inc. 
         Newmarket, ON (905) 836-4442
         Tel: (289) 319-0449
          james@treefrog.ca | treefrog.ca




Carol Shirtliff-Hinds  Biography

Shirtliff Hinds Law
205 Main Street S., Newmarket, ON  L3Y 3Y9 
Tel: 1 (888) 512-7138

carol@shirtlifflaw.ca | ShirtliffLaw.ca

 

 

Neil Stratton Biography

The Black Stratton Group at ScotiaMcLeod
675 Cochrane Drive, Suite 115, Markham, ON L3R 0B8
Tel: (905) 479-8244
neil.stratton@scotiamcleod.com | blackstratton.com

Blog
Leslee Mason
24 Apr, 2019

Few things draw in crowds at trade shows and conferences like promotional products, aka swag. 

2019 Career Pathways Expo

Tuesday, November 5th, 2019

Get Involved!
Partners
Programs