skip to content

Board of Directors


The Newmarket Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, each of whom brings a wealth of business knowledge to their respective positions. These member volunteers ensure that the Newmarket Chamber of Commerce operates within its mandate.

EXECUTIVE


      

Chair

Joshua Campbell Biography

Knowledge Broker
249 Avenue Rd. Newmarket, ON 
Tel: (905) 717-3643

joshua@knowledgebroker.ca | www.KnowledgeBroker.ca

 

  Vice Chair

   Bri-Ann Stuart Biography

   Oxford Properties Group / Upper Canada Mall
   17600 Yonge St., Box 256 Newmarket, ON L3Y 4Z1
   Tel: (905) 895-1958
                                            bstuart@oxfordproperties.com | uppercanadamall.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Pierre Bonhomme Biography

Chaggares & Bonhomme Chartered Professional Accountants
4-355 Harry Walker Parkway North, Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B3
Tel: (905) 895-9922

pbonhomme@cb-ca.ca | www.cb-ca.ca

 

                                                  Past Chair

       Dave Peters Biography

          FFM Capital Inc.
          Newmarket, ON Tel: (289) 383-1705

         davepeters@distinctivealternatives.com |    
         ffmcapital.com

 

DIRECTORS


Sue Bowe  Biography

Wildfire Wisdom
18642 Leslie Street Sharon, ON L0G 1V0
Tel: (416) 238-7966
sue@suebowe.com | suebowe.com

 

      Jennifer Buchanan  Biography

       snapd Newmarket
       505 Queen Street,  Newmarket, ON L3Y 2H3
       Tel: (905) 953-7977
       jbuchanan@snapd.com | snapd.com


 

Kyle Burgis LL.B.  Biography

Minken Employment Lawyers
145 Main Street,  Unionville, ON L3R 2G7
Tel: (905) 477-7011
kburgis@minken.com | minkenemploymentlawyers.com

 

Ron Pickett Biography

RDM Management Group
Newmarket, ON 
Tel: (289) 319-0449
rpickett@rdmmanagementgroup.ca | rdmmanagementgroup.ca

 

       Jim VanDusen  Biography

        NewRoads Automotive Group
        18100 Yonge St., Newmarket, ON L3Y 8V1
        Tel: (905) 898-2277
        jim.vandusen@newroads.ca | newroads.ca

 

 

Blog
Leslee Mason
19 Dec, 2017

Bill 148, the Fair Workplaces, Betters Jobs Act, 2017 is now in force, and it has substantially changed the landscape of employment and Labour Law in Ontario. 

2018 Home & Lifestyle Show

The Largest Show in York Region - First in Line Booth Sales Now Open

Find Out More
Partners
  • Pfaff Audi
Programs