skip to content

Chamber Staff

 

Tracy Macgregor

President & CEO

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 223
tracy@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Lori Clayton

Office Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 230
lori@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Abdus Samad

Director, Government Relations & Policy

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 222
abdus@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Rosanne Antunes

Event Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 226
rosanne@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Jennifer Buchanan

Manager, Member Services & Engagement

jennifer@newmarketchamber.ca

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 221 
 

 

 

Leslee Mason

Director of Communications & Strategic Initiatives

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 253
                              leslee@newmarketchamber.ca

 

   Tyler Nakeff

    Program & Events Specialist 

     Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 228
     tyler@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Jennifer Brien

Smart Commute Central York, Program Services 

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 231
jennifer@sccy.ca
www.sccy.ca

 

Andrea Stephenson

Smart Commute Central York, Program Services 

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 225
andrea@sccy.ca
www.sccy.ca

Blog
26 Jul, 2021

By Claire Chappell

At last, another long weekend ahead! We’ve got you covered with five “must-haves” for a weekend of outdoor fun.  

COVID-19 UPDATES

Ordering Rapid Antigen Tests, Funding Assistance, Government Response and More

Read More
Partners
  • CPG Aerospace logo
Programs