skip to content

Chamber Staff

 

Tracy Macgregor Walter

President & CEO

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 223
tracy@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Lori Clayton

Office Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 230
lori@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Abdus Samad

Manager of Government Relations and Policy

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 222
abdus@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Rosanne Antunes

Event Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 226
rosanne@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Lauren Davie

Member Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 221 
lauren@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Leslee Mason

Communications Specialist

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 253
leslee@newmarketchamber.ca

 

   Tyler Nakeff

    Program Coordinator

     Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 228
     tyler@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Smart Commute Central York Staff


Pat Lusink

Program Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 224
pat.lusink@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommute.ca/central-york

 

Jennifer Brien

Program Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 231
jennifer.brien@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommute.ca/central-york

 

Andrea Stephenson

Program Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 225
andrea.stephenson@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommute.ca/central-york

Blog
13 Nov, 2018

On October 23, the Government of Ontario announced Bill 47, Making Ontario Open for Business Act, 2018 which includes a near-full repeal of Bill 148, the Fair Workplaces, Better Jobs Act, 2017, and improvements to Ontario's apprenticeship system.

2019 Home & Lifestyle Show

2019 Booth Sales Now Open!

Find Out More
Partners
  • Pfaff Audi
  • Smith Williams & Bateman
Programs