skip to content

Chamber Staff

 

Chris Emanuel

President & CEO

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 223
chris@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Lori Clayton

Office Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 230
lori@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Abdus Samad

Director, Government Relations & Policy

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 222
abdus@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Rosanne Antunes

Event Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 226
rosanne@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Jennifer Buchanan

Manager, Member Services & Engagement

jennifer@newmarketchamber.ca

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 221 
 

 

Leslee Mason

Director of Communications & Strategic Initiatives

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 253
leslee@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

   Tyler Nakeff

    Program & Events Specialist 

     Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 228
     tyler@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Andrea Stephenson

Manager, Smart Commute Central York

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 225
andrea@sccy.ca
www.sccy.ca

 

Blog
09 Aug, 2021

Must-Have Monday: Savoury & Sweet 

By Claire Chappell 

There are so many delicious treats available locally we couldn’t cram it all into one post! Here’s part two of our look at savoury and sweet delights from some of our members.  

COVID-19 UPDATES

Ordering Rapid Antigen Tests, Funding Assistance and More

Read More
Partners
  • CPG Aerospace logo
Programs