skip to content

Chamber Staff

 

Tracy Walter

President & CEO

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 223
tracy@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Lori Clayton

Office Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 230
lori@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Abdus Samad

Director, Government Relations & Policy

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 222
abdus@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Rosanne Antunes

Event Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 226
rosanne@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Jennifer Buchanan

Manager, Member Services & Engagement

jennifer@newmarketchamber.ca

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 221 
 

 

 

Leslee Mason

Director of Communications & Strategic Initiatives

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 253
                              leslee@newmarketchamber.ca

 

   Tyler Nakeff

    Program & Events Specialist 

     Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 228
     tyler@newmarketchamber.ca

 

   Adam Soppelsa 

    Research & Policy Analyst

     Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 222
     adam@newmarketchamber.ca

 

 

Jennifer Brien

Smart Commute Central York, Program Services 

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 231
jennifer@sccy.ca
www.sccy.ca

 

Andrea Stephenson

Smart Commute Central York, Program Services 

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 225
andrea@sccy.ca
www.sccy.ca

Blog
Leslee Mason
04 Sep, 2020

Newmarket has more than 200 years as a community under its belt. Plaques and markers spotlighting Newmarket’s rich history can be found throughout the older areas of Town, making it a great walking destination.

COVID-19 UPDATES

Funding Assistance, Government Response and More

Read More
Partners
Programs