skip to content

Chamber Staff


Debra Scott

President & CEO

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 223 
debra@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Tracy Walter

Business Development Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 232
tracy@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Lori Clayton

Office Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 230
lori@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Abdus Samad

Manager of Government Relations and Policy

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 222
abdus@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Rosanne Antunes

Event Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 226
rosanne@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Lauren Davie

Member Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 221 
lauren@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Leslee Mason

Communications Specialist

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 253
leslee@newmarketchamber.ca

 

   Tyler Nakeff

    Program Coordinator

     Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 228
     tyler@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Smart Commute Central York Staff


Pat Lusink

Program Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 224
pat.lusink@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommute.ca/central-york

 

Jennifer Brien

Program Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 231
jennifer.brien@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommute.ca/central-york

 

Andrea Stephenson

Program Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 225
andrea.stephenson@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommute.ca/central-york

Blog
Leslee Mason
19 Dec, 2017

Bill 148, the Fair Workplaces, Betters Jobs Act, 2017 is now in force, and it has substantially changed the landscape of employment and Labour Law in Ontario. 

2018 Home & Lifestyle Show

The Largest Show in York Region - First in Line Booth Sales Now Open

Find Out More
Partners
  • Pfaff Audi
Programs