skip to content

Chamber Staff

 

Tracy Walter

President & CEO

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 223
tracy@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Lori Clayton

Office Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 230
lori@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Abdus Samad

Manager of Government Relations and Policy

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 222
abdus@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Rosanne Antunes

Event Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 226
rosanne@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Lauren Davie

Member Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 221 
lauren@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Leslee Mason

Director of Business Solutions

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 253
leslee@newmarketchamber.ca

 

   Tyler Nakeff

    Program Coordinator

     Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 228
     tyler@newmarketchamber.ca

 

Smart Commute Central York Staff


 

Jennifer Brien

Program Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 231
jennifer.brien@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommute.ca/central-york

 

Andrea Stephenson

Program Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 225
andrea.stephenson@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommute.ca/central-york

Blog
Leslee Mason
24 Apr, 2019

Few things draw in crowds at trade shows and conferences like promotional products, aka swag. 

2019 Career Pathways Expo

Tuesday, November 5th, 2019

Stay tuned for more details!
Partners
Programs