Chamber Staff

Debra Scott
<em>President & CEO</em>
Debra Scott
President & CEO

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 223
debra@newmarketchamber.ca

Tracy Walter
<em>Business Development Manager </em>
Tracy Walter
Business Development Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 232
tracy@newmarketchamber.ca

Lori Clayton
<em>Office Manager</em>
Lori Clayton
Office Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 230
lori@newmarketchamber.ca

Rosanne Antunes
<em>Event Manager</em>
Rosanne Antunes
Event Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 226
rosanne@newmarketchamber.ca

Suzie Di Gennaro
<em>Event Coordinator</em>
Suzie Di Gennaro
Event Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 231
suzie@newmarketchamber.ca

Lauren Davie
<em>Member Services Coordinator</em>
Lauren Davie
Member Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 221
lauren@newmarketchamber.ca

Smart Commute Central York Staff

Pat Lusink
<em>Program Manager</em>
Pat Lusink
Program Manager

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 224
pat.lusink@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommutecy.ca

<b>Jennifer Brien</b>
<em>Member Services Coordinator</em>
Jennifer Brien
Member Services Coordinator

Tel: (905) 898-5900 ext. 231
jennifer.brien@smartcommute.ca
www.smartcommutecy.ca